Late Availability wedding dates

Wedding late availability dates 2017

From time-to-time late availability or cancellation wedding dates may become available.

The following dates are currently available for 2017 and are subject to change. 

Why not take advantage of a Friday or Sunday wedding option, or a mid-week wedding.

** Book a late availability date or a mid-week wedding and your wedding party can take advantage of our special accommodation deal**

Book five bedrooms and receive an additional room FREE. *subject to room availability.

Available dates:

 

April

Saturday 15th April, Saturday 22nd April

Mid-week, Fri and Sun wedding dates available

 

May

Saturday 6th May, Saturday 13th May

Mid-week, Fri and Sun wedding dates available

 

June, July, August

Mid-week, Friday and Sunday wedding dates available

 

September

Saturday 16th Sept, Saturday 23rd Sept, Saturday 30th September

Mid-week, Friday and Sunday wedding dates available

 

Book an October, November or December date, and you can take advantage of our Mistletoe package, for £4,000

October

Saturday 7th October, Saturday 21st October

Mid-week, Friday and Sunday wedding dates available

 

November

Saturday 4th November, Saturday 11th November, Saturday 18th November, Saturday 25th November

Mid-week, Friday and Sunday wedding dates available

 

December

Saturday 23rd December, Saturday 30th December

Mid-week, Friday and Sunday wedding dates available

 

General enquiries

online enquiry

Call Us on 01822 852245

email us

Sign up to our newsletter